spotlight on a website 3

Today I will point you to a different type of blog than the ones I featured the last two weeks. This is less a personal blog, and more a personal development advice website. I have found many of the articles on this site very helpful and insightful, and I hope that they will inspire you too!

The blog I am talking about is Scott Young. It is written by a Canadian undergraduate student, and there are articles on different topics such as productivity, life philosophy, finding happiness and healthy eating and exercising. Some of my favourite posts:

There are many more posts on the blog worth reading, but these are my highlights of the moment. I hope you get as much inspiration and advice from this blog as I do.

4 Comments

  1. Thanks for sharing this blog. I was not aware of it πŸ™‚ makes for some interesting reading.

  2. that blog is great! i am going to share the link (and your link to it!) today!

  3. Nice find! So many interesting topics. I bookmarked it to read it on the weekend. Thank you so much for sharing πŸ™‚

  4. Jotje

    Thanks for these links! Will definitely read them and change my life for the better!!!

Leave a Reply

