oh no, an award!

I am sorry to be terribly late responding to this, but in my defense, it is shocking isn’t it? But I can’t escape it forever, considering rule 4. Here is my answer. The rules are as follows:

1. You must proudly display the absolutely disgusting graphic. OK, here it goes:

2. You must list 5 things about yourself and 4 of them must be bold-faced lies. I found thinking of lies very difficult actually.  My list:

  • I have published a book with math puzzles for kids
  • I have had glasses since age 2, and have never yet broken or lost a pair
  • I paint and draw and sell my work regularly, making a little money on the side
  • I bake my own bread every day
  • I have done ballet from a very young age, and seriously considered making it a carreer

Can anyone guess which one is actually true? I hope I didn’t make this too easy…

3. You must pass this award on to at least 5 other bloggers. This is difficult, since a number of the bloggers I had in mind were already given the award by carribean princess. Still, here are the names in no particular order:

4. If I fail to follow any of these rules it seems that I will be hunted down in my bed and snuffed out! O no! I hope I have escaped this fate.

I will post the truth about the statements in a few days.

1 Comment

  1. I am going to go with one as the truth as it would be really cool if you published a book with math puzzles for kids.

Leave a Reply

